Loading
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


About Us

Jobs Abu Dhabi is a dynamic e-Government initiative with the objective of providing a comprehensive online job market to help connect job seekers and employers through use of a custom designed, transparent and reliable portal to revolutionize e-recruitment activities. Jobs Abu Dhabi has proven itself successfully in not only accomplishing time and cost based efficiencies for stakeholders, but is also an integral pillar of the labor market with a registered talent base of more than 514,616 global professionals, 9,000,000 global visitors, and more than 1,200 entities actively using the portal till date to advertise vacancies and search for talent.

Providing exclusive access to top talent and a diverse range of skill sets, Jobs Abu Dhabi contributions are an essential proof of valuable technological advancement that has strengthened Abu Dhabi's position as not only a fundamental employment center, but also an attractive hub of career opportunities. Other evidence validating its impact on the technology domain includes feedback received from surveys and where the employers expressed great satisfaction in being able to expedite their hiring, exercising significant cost containment, meanwhile being able to access a very large and diversified database of potential candidates to cater to their talent gaps.

Mission: Jobs Abu Dhabi mission is to enable the modernization of recruitment for Abu Dhabi jobs market, specifically public, semi-government and federal entities through the use of information technology solutions. In additions, Jobs Abu Dhabi has a great positive impact on the Abu Dhabi based private sectors as well. It helped bridging the gap between candidates and the private sectors.

Jobs Abu Dhabi mission is also driven to enlighten the Abu Dhabi 2030 mission and vision to be in the top 5 E-Governments around the world.

تحميل
تحميل...
تحميل...
Loading...

Menu - [Jump to main content]


من نحن

وظائف أبوظبي هي مبادرة الحكومة الإلكترونية الديناميكية بهدف توفير سوق عمل شامل عبر الإنترنت للمساعدة في ربط الباحثين عن عمل وأصحاب العمل من خلال استخدام بوابة مصممة خصيصا لذلك ، بوابة شفافة وموثوق بها لإحداث ثورة في أنشطة التوظيف الإلكتروني. وقد أثبت موقع وظائف أبوظبي نفسه بنجاح ليس فقط في إنجاز الوقت وفعالية التكاليف استنادا لأصحاب العمل، وإنما هو أيضا ركنا أساسيا في سوق العمل مع قاعدة مواهب مسجلة لأكثر من 514,616 من المهنيين من خارج البلاد، 9،000،000 زائر عالمي، وأكثر من 1200 من الجهات تستخدم البوابة بنشاط حتى الآن للإعلان عن الوظائف الشاغرة والبحث عن المواهب.

توفير سبل الوصول بشكل خاص إلى أفضل المواهب ومجموعة متنوعة من المهارات ، مساهمات وظائف أبوظبي هي دليل أساسي للتقدم التكنولوجي القيم الذي عزز مكانة أبوظبي باعتبارها ليس فقط مركز العمل الأساسي، ولكن أيضا مركزا جذابا من الفرص الوظيفية. أدلة أخرى لإثبات صحة تأثيرها على مجال التكنولوجيا تتضمن الملاحظات الواردة من الإستبيانات ،حيث أبدى أصحاب العمل بارتياح كبيرقدرتهم على تسريع عملية التوظيف الخاصة بهم، وممارسة احتواء كبير للتكاليف وفي الوقت نفسه القدرة على الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات كبيرة جدا ومتنوعة من المرشحين المحتملين لتلبية و سد الثغرات في المواهب المطلوبة.

المهمة: مهمة وظائف أبوظبي تكمن في تمكين تحديث عملية التوظيف في سوق عمل أبوظبي، على وجه التحديد الجهات العامة وشبه الحكومية والجهات الاتحادية من خلال استخدام حلول تكنولوجيا المعلومات. إضافة الى ذلك ، وظائف أبوظبي لها تأثير إيجابي كبير على القطاع الخاص في أبوظبي حيث ساعدت في سد الفجوة بين المرشحين والقطاع الخاص.

تعتبر مهمة وظائف أبو ظبي الدافع الأساسي أيضا لتنوير مهمة أبوظبي 2030 ، رسالتها ورؤيتها لتكون ضمن أعلى خمس حكومات إلكترونية في جميع أنحاء العالم.